close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Tween Take & Make: Slap Bracelets

2023-01-03 00:00:00 2023-01-03 23:59:00 America/New_York Tween Take & Make: Slap Bracelets P.D. Brown Memorial Branch -

Tuesday, January 03
All day

Add to Calendar 2023-01-03 00:00:00 2023-01-03 23:59:00 America/New_York Tween Take & Make: Slap Bracelets Show your style this month by designing your own slap bracelets! Pick up your kit at the P. D. Brown Branch through January 14, while supplies last. P.D. Brown Memorial Branch -

Show your style this month by designing your own slap bracelets! Pick up your kit at the P. D. Brown Branch through January 14, while supplies last.

Each kit will include two plastic slap bracelets and assorted mini vinyl stickers. Feel free to add more designs by providing your own permanent markers and/or acrylic paints.

Kits can be picked up during regular business hours at the P. D. Brown Branch. Curbside pickup is also available upon request. To make a curbside request, please call the P. D. Brown Library at 301-645-2864. One hour advance notice is needed for curbside kit requests.

Kits are available January 3-January 14, while supplies last. Limit five kits per household.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Charles County Public Library events are accessible for all. If you have an accessibility request, please contact programs@ccplonline.org three business days prior to the event.

P.D. Brown Memorial Branch

Phone: 301-645-2864

Hours
Mon, Feb 06 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 07 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 08 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 09 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Feb 10 1:00PM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 11 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 12 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 07, All day

Tue, Feb 07, All day

Tue, Feb 07, All day

Tue, Feb 07, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Feb 08, All day

Wed, Feb 08, All day

Wed, Feb 08, 9:30am - 9:45am

Wed, Feb 08, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Feb 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 08, All day

Thu, Feb 09, All day

Thu, Feb 09, All day

Thu, Feb 09, All day

Thu, Feb 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Feb 10, All day

Fri, Feb 10, All day

Fri, Feb 10, All day

Sat, Feb 11, All day

Sat, Feb 11, All day

Sat, Feb 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 11, All day

Mon, Feb 13, 9:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Feb 14, 9:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Feb 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Feb 15, 9:00am - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 15, 9:30am - 9:45am

Wed, Feb 15, 10:00am - 10:45am

Thu, Feb 16, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Thu, Feb 16, 9:00am - 8:00pm

Thu, Feb 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Feb 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Feb 17, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 18, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 21, 9:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Feb 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Feb 22, 9:00am - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 22, 9:30am - 9:45am

Wed, Feb 22, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Feb 22, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Feb 23, 9:00am - 8:00pm

Thu, Feb 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Feb 24, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 25, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Feb 27, 9:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Feb 28, 9:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Feb 28, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Mar 01, All day

Wed, Mar 01, All day

Wed, Mar 01, 9:30am - 9:45am

Wed, Mar 01, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Mar 01, All day
Registration opens Tuesday, February 28 2023 at 9:00am

Thu, Mar 02, All day

Thu, Mar 02, All day

Thu, Mar 02, All day
Registration opens Tuesday, February 28 2023 at 9:00am

Thu, Mar 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Mar 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Mar 03, All day

Fri, Mar 03, All day

Fri, Mar 03, All day
Registration opens Tuesday, February 28 2023 at 9:00am

Fri, Mar 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Mar 04, All day

Sat, Mar 04, All day

Sat, Mar 04, All day
Registration opens Tuesday, February 28 2023 at 9:00am

Mon, Mar 06, All day

Mon, Mar 06, All day

Mon, Mar 06, All day
Registration opens Tuesday, February 28 2023 at 9:00am

Tue, Mar 07, All day

Tue, Mar 07, All day

Tue, Mar 07, All day
Registration opens Tuesday, February 28 2023 at 9:00am

Tue, Mar 07, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Mar 08, All day

Wed, Mar 08, All day

Wed, Mar 08, 9:30am - 9:45am

Wed, Mar 08, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Mar 08, All day
Registration opens Tuesday, February 28 2023 at 9:00am

Wed, Mar 08, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Registration opens Wednesday, February 8 2023 at 9:00am

Thu, Mar 09, All day

Thu, Mar 09, All day

Thu, Mar 09, All day

Thu, Mar 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm