close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Ms. Faith's Favorites

Ms. Faith's Favorites

@ P.D. Brown!

2022-10-27 18:00:00 2022-10-27 18:45:00 America/New_York Ms. Faith's Favorites P.D. Brown Memorial Branch -

Thursday, October 27
6:00pm - 6:45pm

Add to Calendar 2022-10-27 18:00:00 2022-10-27 18:45:00 America/New_York Ms. Faith's Favorites Do you have a favorite anything? Do you want to meet with Ms. Faith and talk about all of your favorites and listen to her favorites? P.D. Brown Memorial Branch -

Do you have a favorite anything? Do you want to meet with Ms. Faith and talk about all of your favorites and listen to her favorites?

Join Ms. Faith live at P.D. Brown Memorial Library and enjoy a brief story time and learn easy Spanish and American Sign Language words while also learning all about Ms. Faith's Favorite things. You are also invited to bring a special item with you and we will make time to have show-and-tell and the end. There will be crafts, language fun, songs, and stories. It's going to be a blast so register now!

Commitment to Safety

All CCPL buildings and the Mobile Library are open for our normal hours of operation. For more information on specific services available, please review the frequently asked questions here.

All Are Welcome!
Our story times are crafted with all children in mind! Children with varying learning styles and abilities will learn together in a safe and supportive environment, where respect and appreciation for differences is encouraged and celebrated.

CCPL plays a crucial role in supporting and enriching our diverse community through library services and programming and aspires to reflect the traditions and values of Charles County through our relationship with our community. We strive to do this by creating an environment that is inclusive to all.

CCPL supports Early Learning Initiatives! Click the images below to learn more!

AGE GROUP: | Preschool | Children | Babies |

EVENT TYPE: | Story Time |

TAGS: | spanish | social | literacy | Language | family | children | bilingual |

Charles County Public Library events are accessible for all. If you have an accessibility request, please contact programs@ccplonline.org three business days prior to the event.

P.D. Brown Memorial Branch

Phone: 301-645-2864

Hours
Mon, Nov 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 23 9:00AM to 5:00PM
(CLOSE EARLY: THANKSGIVING)
Thu, Nov 24 Closed
(CLOSED: THANKSGIVING)
Fri, Nov 25 Closed
(CLOSED: THANKSGIVING)
Sat, Nov 26 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 27 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Sat, Nov 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Nov 30, 9:30am - 9:50am

Wed, Nov 30, 10:00am - 10:45am

Thu, Dec 01, All day

Thu, Dec 01, All day

Thu, Dec 01, All day
Registration opens Wednesday, November 30 2022 at 9:00am

Thu, Dec 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Dec 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Dec 02, All day

Fri, Dec 02, All day

Fri, Dec 02, All day
Registration opens Wednesday, November 30 2022 at 9:00am

Sat, Dec 03, All day

Sat, Dec 03, All day

Sat, Dec 03, All day
Registration opens Wednesday, November 30 2022 at 9:00am

Mon, Dec 05, All day

Mon, Dec 05, All day

Mon, Dec 05, All day
Registration opens Wednesday, November 30 2022 at 9:00am

Tue, Dec 06, All day

Tue, Dec 06, All day

Tue, Dec 06, All day
Registration opens Wednesday, November 30 2022 at 9:00am

Wed, Dec 07, All day

Wed, Dec 07, All day

Wed, Dec 07, 9:30am - 9:50am

Wed, Dec 07, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Dec 07, All day
Registration opens Wednesday, November 30 2022 at 9:00am

Thu, Dec 08, All day

Thu, Dec 08, All day

Thu, Dec 08, All day
Registration opens Wednesday, November 30 2022 at 9:00am

Thu, Dec 08, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

Thu, Dec 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sat, Dec 10, All day

Sat, Dec 10, All day

Sat, Dec 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Dec 10, All day
Registration opens Wednesday, November 30 2022 at 9:00am

Mon, Dec 12, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Dec 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 14, 9:30am - 9:50am

Wed, Dec 14, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Dec 14, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Register

Thu, Dec 15, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Dec 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Dec 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Dec 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Dec 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 21, 9:30am - 9:50am

Wed, Dec 21, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Dec 21, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Register

Thu, Dec 22, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

Canceled
Thu, Dec 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm