Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Art Exploration: Insects in Art

2021-05-12 14:00:00 2021-05-12 15:00:00 America/New_York Art Exploration: Insects in Art Virtual -

Wednesday, May 12
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2021-05-12 14:00:00 2021-05-12 15:00:00 America/New_York Art Exploration: Insects in Art Join us for an afternoon of art history and a hands on art project. Attendees will learn about insects in art and create their own one-of-a-kind insect inspired artwork. Virtual -

Join us for an afternoon of art history and a hands on art project. Attendees will learn about insects in art and create their own one-of-a-kind insect inspired artwork.

Join us for an afternoon of art history and a hands on art project. Attendees will learn about insects in art and create their own one-of-a-kind insect inspired artwork.

This event will be presented through Crowdcast. Registration is required. 

To Register: 

1. Click the "Register" button on this page, which will direct you to the Crowdcast page.
2. Click the 'Save my spot!' button.
3. Enter your email address or social media login.
4. Check your email for a confirmation and a link to join the event, along with the option to add the event to your calendar.

AGE GROUP: | Children |

EVENT TYPE: | Workforce Development |

TAGS: | Virtual | craft | Arts |

Charles County Public Library events are accessible for all. If you have an accessibility request, please contact programs@ccplonline.org three business days prior to the event.

Virtual


Hours
Mon, Jun 05 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 06 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 07 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 08 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jun 09 1:00PM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 10 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 11 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Jun 12, 6:00pm - 6:45pm
This event is full

Tue, Jun 13, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Register

Tue, Jun 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Register

Wed, Jun 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Register

Wed, Jun 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Register

Thu, Jun 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Register

Mon, Jun 19, All day

Thu, Jun 22, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Wed, Jun 28, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Register

Sat, Jul 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jul 04, All day